Term Timetable

Term Timetable (Issued September 2018)

Autumn Term 2018
School Begins Monday 3rd September 8.30am (Kindergarten at 10.30am)
Half Term Monday – Friday 15th to 26th October
School Closed Monday 29th October Policy Day
School Reopens Tuesday 30th October 8.30am
School Finishes early Friday 23rd November 12.30 in Lieu of FOW
Festival of Work Saturday 24th November 10.30am
Advent Fair Saturday 8th December 11am – 4pm
End of Term Kindergaten Thursday 13th December 12.30pm
End of Term Main School Friday 14th December 12.30pm
Spring Term 2019
School Closed Monday 7th January Policy Day
School (incl Kindergarten) begins Tuesday 8th January 8.30am
Half Term Mon 18th Feb- Fri 22nd Feb
School reopens Monday 25th February
Spring Fair Saturday 16th March 11am-4pm
School Finishes Early Friday March 29th 12.30pm in lieu of festival of work
Main School Festival of work Saturday March 30th 10.30am
Kindegarten Festival & End of Term Thursday 4th April
End of Term Main School Friday 5th April 12.30pm
Summer Term 2019
School (Incl Kindergarten) Begins Monday 29th April 8.30am
May Day Holiday Monday 6th May
School Closed Tuesday 7th May Policy Day
School Reopens Wednesday 8th May 8.30am
Half Term May 27th – May 31st
School Reopens Monday 3rd June 8.30am
Summer Fair Saturday 22nd June 11am-4pm
School finishes early Friday 5th July 12.30pm in lieu of Festival of Work
Main School Festival Saturday 6th July 10.30am
School Outing Tuesday 9th July
School Sports Day       Thursday 11th July
Kindergarten Festival- End of Term Thurday 11th July
End of  Term Main School Friday 12th July 12.30pm